Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Markate Daly

Markate Daly

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markate Daly
"I had a parking lot bumper accident that could not be repaired . So it had to be replaced. This all occurred in only 2 days with no hassled - I was back on the road."
Profile photo of Rachel Heron

Rachel Heron

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Heron
"Everyone here is friendly, knowledgeable, and very quick to reply with the answers I need. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Reza Abedi

Reza Abedi

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reza Abedi
"Insurance either for house or vehicle can get complicated and frustrating until you find a real good one that meets your needs. Steve and his office made my experience with insurance very different from the past. Steve is very responsive, respectful, and reliable agent. I’m so glad that my neighbor introduced Steve to me. It’s been a pleasure working with him. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Michelle Ferrari

Michelle Ferrari

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ferrari
"Steve, Yolanda and Linda are an amazing team! They make me feel like family! Always respond to my questions and needs with prompt and honest advice. I feel really lucky with all that I hear about a variety of experiences to say that I feel looked out for and that I have a solid relationship with my insurance team."
Profile photo of Arielle Brosgart

Arielle Brosgart

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arielle Brosgart
"Linda, Yolanda and Steve are all wonderful people who actually care and know who you are. It been a pleasure being a client and would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of tim savinar

tim savinar

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tim savinar
"I have been with Steve, and his State Farm office, for fifty years, and have always received the most personal, professional, wise insurance information and coverages. Health and automobile and property and liability coverages tailored to my specific needs. Everyone in the office is so courteous and helpful, I actually enjoy my contacts with all of them."
Profile photo of Steve Tabak

Steve Tabak

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Tabak
"I have been completely satisfied with the caring service I have received from the people in Steve Bauer's State Farm Insurance office for 27 years. They are easy to reach, personable, and take time to listen to your needs. I have used them for both home and auto insurance. They regularly reach out to make sure you feel your policies are keeping up with changing laws and regulations and that your coverage is adequate for current costs."
Profile photo of Arnold Alforque

Arnold Alforque

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Alforque
"I am client for a couple of years now, and i am very satisfied with them. Linda is always ready to help and very pleasant to talk to. she is awesome!!! thank you Linda for being there and always ready to answer my questions!"
Profile photo of Christy N

Christy N

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy N
"Great service and knowledge. Friendly staff. We have had claims that were handled quickly and efficiently. The claims were paid very quickly as well!"
Profile photo of Luc Stauffenegger

Luc Stauffenegger

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luc Stauffenegger
"Always very accommodating, helpful and nice! Appreciative of the great service they provide. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of chris bowen

chris bowen

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris bowen
"Excellent service from very knowledgeable and friendly staff who know who I am when I call."
Profile photo of Charles Henderson

Charles Henderson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Henderson
"Steve Pierce team is amazing! Just like our agent Jordan!! Love her so much. Helped my husband and myself pick the policy that best fits our budget she’s like a bff !!"
Profile photo of Sid Luckenbach

Sid Luckenbach

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sid Luckenbach
"Steve and his team are awesome. Extremely helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Valerie H

Valerie H

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie H
"Steve & his team are great - always super responsive whenever I have questions (which seems to be a lot!)."
Profile photo of Daniel Weitsman

Daniel Weitsman

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Weitsman
"Steve Bauer's office is excellent! They know me by name and are always helpful. State Farm, the company, has also been super reliable and fair whenever I have a claim. Long time satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Deborah Kirk

Deborah Kirk

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Kirk
"I have worked with Steve Bauer and his team at State Farm since 2009. They have always been helpful, responsive, and great to work with! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Judy J

Judy J

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy J
"Great reliable, consistent attention to problems"
Profile photo of Marilyn Willats

Marilyn Willats

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Willats
"I have always had a very positive experience with the office of Steve Bauer, and have been particularly impressed recently with the efforts of Linda Nguyen-Cheung to suggest ways I could lower the premium for my home insurance. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Yunqian Guo

Yunqian Guo

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yunqian Guo
"Steve’s team is very efficient. I just moved from other state to California. My State Farm agent in Ohio referred me to Steve. Linda from his team helped me to match up a policy in my budget with in a call and several emails. Glad to stick with State Farm and work with you guys."
Profile photo of Barbara Green

Barbara Green

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Green
"I can't say enough positive things about Steve, Yolanda and team...For 20+ years i have known them, they have consistently been efficient, knowledgeable, responsible and responsive. In addition to being highly professional, they are caring and kind."
Profile photo of Rita Largman

Rita Largman

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Largman
"Best insurance office I’ve ever dealt with. they always answer the phone parentheses a miracle in these times parentheses and are very helpful and efficient. Nice people too."
Profile photo of Joshua Larson

Joshua Larson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Larson
"I've been with Steve and Yolanda for over 20 years. They are wonderful to work with and I have truly benefitted from the consistency of working with one agent who knows my policies in and out upon picking up the phone. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deborah Hecht

Deborah Hecht

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Hecht
"Several years ago, I chose Steve Bauer as my State Farm agent since my previous agent (since 1976), Dave Schiller, retired. I've been more than happy with Steve, as he's very knowledgeable and is readily available to answer questions and resolve issues for his customers. His office staff picks up the phone after a couple of rings (no menus to listen to), and they are very friendly and helpful. I just called Linda yesterday re: California policy holders' issues with insurance company cancellations. Although there's little an agent can do about the problem, she was very empathetic and reassuring."
Profile photo of Alexandreia Williams

Alexandreia Williams

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandreia Williams
"Yolanda @ Steve Bauer State Farm Office in Berkeley is Awesome! Always willing to help. Very resourceful, and patience... Thanks Yolanda!!!"
Profile photo of Jim Baldyga

Jim Baldyga

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Baldyga
"Great team, always looking out for customers best interest."